Financial Highlights
Financial Reports
Corporate Information
Investor Calendar
Corporate Presentations
Press Releases
Analyst Information


Board of Directors
Sun Shao Feng
(Chairman, Managing Director & Executive Director)
Wang Jinhuo (Executive Director)
Hu Ji Rong (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Wei Xiongwen (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Zeng Shaoxiao (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Yu Xiao Min (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary
Ms. Chan Pui Shan, Bessie
Principal Bankers
Agricultural Bank of China
China Merchants Bank
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
Industrial Bank
Ping An Bank
Standard Chartered Bank
Conyers Dill & Pearman
Shearman & Sterling
Leung & Lau
HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited
Certified Public Accountants
Place of Incorporation
Principal Place of Business
Suites 1106-08, 11/F,
The Chinese Bank Building,
61-65 Des Voeux Road Central,
Hong Kong
Share Registrars
Computershare HK Investor Services Ltd
Tel: (852) 2862-8628

Home | About Us | Investor Relations | Contact Us | Sitemap | Disclaimer
Copyright © 2019 China Green (Holdings) Limited. All rights reserved.
Powered by EQS TodayIR