Corporate Profile
Chairman's Statement
Board of Directors
Corporate Governance
Awards and Recognition


Executive Directors
Mr. Sun Shao Feng
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Wang Jinhuo
Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr. Hu Ji Rong
Mr. Wei Xiongwen
Mr. Guo Zebin

Home | About Us | Investor Relations | Contact Us | Sitemap | Disclaimer
Copyright © 2021 China Green (Holdings) Limited. All rights reserved.
Powered by EQS TodayIR